Jackson Motorplex

  • 1
The Jackson Motorplex

The Jackson Motorplex

Thank you Race Fan's for supporting another great season! Stay tuned for the release of our 2022 Schedule!


6/20/2009 - Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN


  • Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints18 entries

Track Contact

Full Event Information on MyRacePass

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A Feature

Finish Start # Competitor Hometown +/-
1 1N Nate Eakin Nate Eakin Okoboji, IA Okoboji, IA -
2 1W Chad Meyer Chad Meyer Harrisburg, SD Harrisburg, SD -
3 5T Mark Toews Mark Toews Spirit Lake, IA Spirit Lake, IA -
4 27 Jody Rosenboom Jody Rosenboom Rock Rapids, IA Rock Rapids, IA -
5 24 Jesse Drost Jesse Drost Rushmore, MN Rushmore, MN -
6 1A Gordy Vogelaar Gordy Vogelaar Worthington, MN Worthington, MN -
7 15 Joe Riedel Joe Riedel Ramona, SD Ramona, SD -
8 1HD Jacob Leighty Jacob Leighty Worthington, MN Worthington, MN -
9 75C Cody Heser Cody Heser -
10 2H Jason Eckard Jason Eckard Milford, IA Milford, IA -
11 13 Jordan Martens Jordan Martens Harrisburg, SD Harrisburg, SD -
12 05 Bill Boles Bill Boles Lake Park, IA Lake Park, IA -
13 55 Mike Young Mike Young Hartford, SD Hartford, SD -
14 26 Brad Mandery Brad Mandery Sioux Falls, SD Sioux Falls, SD -
15 32 Greg Valentine Greg Valentine Spirit Lake, IA Spirit Lake, IA -
16 99 Shawn VanWyhe Shawn VanWyhe Rock Rapids, IA Rock Rapids, IA -
17 87 Matt Hasara Matt Hasara Lakefield, MN Lakefield, MN -
18 07 Derek Anderson Derek Anderson Estherville, IA Estherville, IA -

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Pizza Ranch
State Bank of Fairmont
Anytime Fitness
Iowa Lakes CC
Rock Auto
Caseys General Store - Jackson
AKE Stop Fyre
Minnesota Race Track Times
Southwest Broadband
Hampton Inn - Jackson
Quality Inn - Jackson
Super 8 - Jackson
Wyffels Hybrids
Exit 87 Truck Wash