Jackson Motorplex

  • 1
2021 C & B Operations Power Series Nationals!

2021 C & B Operations Power Series Nationals!

September 3rd - 6th! 2 Tracks & 4 Days of Racing Action!

MyRacePass

Friday, 13 May 2016

Folkens Brothers Trucking Spring Nationals

National Sprint League, GOMUDDY.COM NSL 360 Tri-State Region

Saturday, 14 May 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 20 May 2016

Jackson Speedway Hall of Fame Night and Folkens Brothers Trucking Spring Nationals

National Sprint League, GOMUDDY.COM NSL 360 Tri-State Region

Saturday, 21 May 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 27 May 2016

DOUBLE 360 FEATURES

GOMUDDY.COM NSL 360 Tri-State Region, NSL Non-Wing Sprint Cars

Saturday, 28 May 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 03 June 2016

Sprint Car Mania

National Sprint League, GOMUDDY.COM NSL 360 Tri-State Region

Saturday, 04 June 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 10 June 2016

DOUBLE 360 FEATURES

GOMUDDY.COM NSL 360 Tri-State Region, NSL Non-Wing Sprint Cars

Saturday, 11 June 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 17 June 2016

Sprint Car Mania

National Sprint League, Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

Saturday, 18 June 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 23 June 2016

AMSOIL USAC Sprint Cars

USAC National Sprint Cars, IMCA Sport Mod

Friday, 24 June 2016

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

World of Outlaws, National Sprint League

Saturday, 25 June 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 01 July 2016

DOUBLE 360 FEATURES

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

Saturday, 02 July 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 08 July 2016

DOUBLE 360 FEATURES

NSL Non-Wing Sprint Cars, Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

Saturday, 09 July 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 15 July 2016

DOUBLE 360 FEATURES

NSL Non-Wing Sprint Cars, Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

Saturday, 16 July 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 22 July 2016

Richard White Memorial - State Bank of Fairmont

National Sprint League, Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Saturday, 23 July 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 28 July 2016

Big Air ATV Show

Friday, 29 July 2016

Fair Race (Barb Wieskus Classic)

National Sprint League, Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

Saturday, 30 July 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing (Fair Race)

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Saturday, 06 August 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Saturday, 20 August 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 26 August 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series, NSL Non-Wing Sprint Cars

Saturday, 27 August 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing (Season Championship)

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, 02 September 2016

AGCO Jackson Nationals

ASCS National, NSL Non-Wing Sprint Cars

Saturday, 03 September 2016

AGCO Jackson Nationals

National Sprint League, NSL Non-Wing Sprint Cars

Sunday, 04 September 2016

AGCO Jackson Nationals

National Sprint League, ASCS National

Saturday, 24 September 2016

IMCA Stock Car Nationals

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mod, IMCA Sport Compact

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

AGCO
Pizza Ranch
State Bank of Fairmont
Intivity
Anytime Fitness
Iowa Lakes CC
Rock Auto
HitchDoc
Caseys General Store - Jackson
AKE Stop Fyre
Minnesota Race Track Times
Southwest Broadband
Hampton Inn - Jackson
Quality Inn - Jackson
Super 8 - Jackson
CB
Wyffels Hybrids
Exit 87 Truck Wash